Wednesday, September 19, 2018
» 2018 Playoffs

» League News

» Player Search

» Special Teams

» Penalty Report

» Photo Gallery

» Past Champions

» Playoff Results

» Awards

» Incremental Penalties

» Concussion Card

» Contacts

 
Should the NHL pros be going to the Olympics in 2018?
Yes
No

 

2018 Playoffs

Quarter-finals
(best-of-5)
Semi-Finals
(best-of-5)
Finals
(best-of-7)
#1
#2
1st Round Byes

#6
#3
 0
Game #1: Tue., Feb. 13
 9
 2
Game #2: Wed., Feb. 14
 4
 4
Game #3: Fri., Feb. 16
 6
Kings win series 3-0

#5
#4
 1
Game #1: Fri., Feb. 16
 2
 5
Game #2: Mon., Feb. 19
 3
 1
Game #3: Thu., Feb. 22
 5
 1
Game #4: Fri., Feb. 23
 4
Regals win series 3-1
#4
#1
 0
Game #1: Sun., Feb. 25
 4
 3
Game #2: Tue., Feb. 27
 4
 0
Game #3: Sat., Mar. 3
 7
Matrix win series 3-0
 
#3
#2
 2
Game #1: Mon., Feb. 26
 7
 5
Game #2: Fri., Mar. 2
 4
 2
Game #3: Sat., Mar. 3
 4
 4
Game #4: Mon., Mar. 5
 1
 3
Game #5: Tue., Mar. 6
 4
Pownal wins series 3-2

 
#2
#1
 3
Game #1: Sat., Mar. 10
 5
 4
Game #2: Mon., Mar. 12
 6
 2
Game #3: Wed., Mar. 14
 6
 2
Game #4: Thu., Mar. 15
 5
Matrix win series 4-0




View this page in printer friendly format.


PEI Midget AAA
No Games Scheduled



| 2018 Playoffs | League News | Player Search | Special Teams | Penalty Report | Photo Gallery | Past Champions | Playoff Results | Awards | Incremental Penalties | Concussion Card | Contacts |

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2018 Sportzone Internet Services and PEI Midget AAA Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software