2009-2010 Regular Season Awards

Awards were handed out at the league's banquet on Sunday evening, February 14th, 2010, at the Murphy's Community Centre in Charlottetown. The guest speaker at the event was Kevin Elliott (Athletic Therapist / Equipment Manager for the PEI Rocket). Elliott, head table guest Andrew Hall of Charlottetown Minor Hockey, and Mike Hammill (PEI Midget AAA Commissioner) presented the awards.
Brett Hogan
Most Valuable Player
Jake Hackett       
Morgan Walker
Top Goaltender
Top Defenseman
Zack MacDonald      Conor McAleer
Most Sportsmanlike Most Points (76)
Patrick Cullen     
Josh Hayden    
Kyle Gallant Bursary
Kyle Gallant Bursary

Western Regals
Regular Season Champions


First All-Star Team


Second All-Star Team

View this page in printer friendly format.

7:40 PM  -   Pownal

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2020 Sportzone Internet Services and PEI U18 AAA Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software