2011-12 Regular Season Awards

Awards were handed out at the league's banquet on Sunday evening, February 12th, 2011, at the Five Eleven West Restaurant in the Credit Union Place in Summerside. The guest speaker at the event was Grant Sonier, who is a former IHL and ECHL coach as well as a former NHL scout. 
Jordan Mayhew
Most Valuable Player
Jordan Zember
Nick Handrahan
Top Goaltender (2.54 GAA)
Top Defenseman
Lal Hennessey

     Connor Dillon
Most Sportsmanlike Most Points (59)
Mid-Isle Robert's Petro Canada Matrix
Regular Season Champions


First All-Star Team


Second All-Star Team

Connor Shea


Kurt Willis
Nick Handrahan


Connor Myers

View this page in printer friendly format.

7:40 PM  -   Pownal

All content contained on this website is copyright © 2020 Sportzone Internet Services and PEI U18 AAA Hockey League
Website Design and Development by Sportzone's Sports League Software